Windows Downloads

Thousands of free downloads for Windows, have fun!

Featured Listings

Video Converter
Convert video files between 300+ formats and gadgets. Convert online videos to MP4,...
ECMerge Pro (Windows)
ECMerge diffs/merges local/FTP/SCC files/folders 3-way with syntax colouring
Servers Alive
Get 24/7 foolproof server monitoring and reporting.Try free Servers Alive.

Most Popular Windows Downloads this Week

A Day In The Life (Windows) 1.3 - Adventure Games - games/adventure-games
A Handy Address Book Server 3.5 - Contact Management - information-management/contact-management
A Great Grabber 3.1 - Download Managers - internet-networking/download-managers
A Form Filler 3.5.1 - Desktop Utilities - shell-desktop/desktop-utilities
A-book 3.1 - Contact Management - information-management/contact-management
A-AUTO 7.1.0Lv12 - Automation Tools - system-utilities/automation-tools
AB Commander 7.5.5 - File Managers - system-utilities/file-managers
AAC Player 1.0 - Multi-Format Players - audio/multi-format-players
A Ruler for Windows 3.3.3 - Miscellaneous - graphics/miscellaneous
AAC Audio ES Viewer 2.0 - Miscellaneous - audio/miscellaneous