Windows Downloads

Thousands of free downloads for Windows, have fun!

Featured Listings

Video Converter
Convert video files between 300+ formats and gadgets. Convert online videos to MP4,...
dbQwikSite Developer Edition
Create advanced database web sites fast. Powerful code generator with events.
ECMerge Pro (Windows)
ECMerge diffs/merges local/FTP/SCC files/folders 3-way with syntax colouring
Servers Alive
Get 24/7 foolproof server monitoring and reporting.Try free Servers Alive.

Most Popular Windows Downloads this Week

Advance System Care 1.0.0.13664 - Registry Tools - system-utilities/registry-tools
USB SIM Card Reader Software 3.0.1.5 - Backup Tools - system-utilities/backup-tools
CwGet morse decoder 2.36 - Miscellaneous - home-leisure/miscellaneous
Acmeta Fragmento 1.0 - Web Browser Tools - internet-networking/web-browser-tools
Advanced Key and Mouse Recorder 4.1 - Automation Tools - system-utilities/automation-tools
Akeni Enterprise Instant Messaging LDAP 2.2.118 - Communication - internet-networking/communication
AMSES Frame2D 2.02 - CAD - graphics/cad
AT File Mole 2.2.3 - Icon Tools - graphics/icon-tools
Atani 4.5.2 - Animators - graphics/animators
Atomic Battle Dragons 1.05 - Arcade Games - games/arcade-games