Windows Downloads

Thousands of free downloads for Windows, have fun!

Featured Listings

Video Converter
Convert video files between 300+ formats and gadgets. Convert online videos to MP4,...
Servers Alive
Get 24/7 foolproof server monitoring and reporting.Try free Servers Alive.
dbQwikSite Developer Edition
Create advanced database web sites fast. Powerful code generator with events.
ECMerge Pro (Windows)
ECMerge diffs/merges local/FTP/SCC files/folders 3-way with syntax colouring

Most Popular Windows Downloads this Week

USB SIM Card Reader Software 3.0.1.5 - Backup Tools - system-utilities/backup-tools
Advanced Time Synchronizer 4.3.0.808 - Time Synchronization - internet-networking/time-synchronization
Corrupt XLSX Salvager 2.0.4 - Spreadsheets - business/spreadsheets
Dans Image Resizer 1.0.2.59 - Editors - graphics/editors
CloneDVD Studio DVD X Player Std 5.6.0.0 - Software Promotion - software-development/software-promotion
Advanced TIFF Editor Plus 4.17.3.2 - Editors - graphics/editors
Recover Outlook 3.8 - File Managers - system-utilities/file-managers
Activity and Expense Tracker Plus 1.9.6 - Project Management - business/project-management
AKVIS Chameleon 8.0 - Editors - graphics/editors
AllSync 3.5.110 - File Synchronizers - system-utilities/file-synchronizers