Windows Downloads

Thousands of free downloads for Windows, have fun!

Featured Listings

Video Converter
Convert video files between 300+ formats and gadgets. Convert online videos to MP4,...
Servers Alive
Get 24/7 foolproof server monitoring and reporting.Try free Servers Alive.
ECMerge Pro (Windows)
ECMerge diffs/merges local/FTP/SCC files/folders 3-way with syntax colouring

Most Popular Windows Downloads this Week

USB SIM Card Reader Software 3.0.1.5 - Backup Tools - system-utilities/backup-tools
Advance System Care 1.0.0.13664 - Registry Tools - system-utilities/registry-tools
PDF to DWG Converter 7.1 9.5 - CAD - graphics/cad
Stellar Phoenix Novel NWFS Data Recovery 3.0 - File Restoration - system-utilities/file-restoration
Gazillionaire Deluxe - Simulation Games - games/simulation-games
Hanso CD Extractor 3.2.0 - CD Burning & Ripping - audio/cd-burning-ripping
Internet Download Manager 6.27.5 - Download Managers - internet-networking/download-managers
Wondershare AllMyTube 2.2.4 - Format Conversion - graphics/format-conversion
Data Ferret 4.06 - Contact Managers & PIM's - business/contact-managers-pims
Naval Attack 1.0 - Arcade Games - games/arcade-games