Windows Downloads

Thousands of free downloads for Windows, have fun!

Featured Listings

Video Converter
Convert video files between 300+ formats and gadgets. Convert online videos to MP4,...
ECMerge Pro (Windows)
ECMerge diffs/merges local/FTP/SCC files/folders 3-way with syntax colouring
Servers Alive
Get 24/7 foolproof server monitoring and reporting.Try free Servers Alive.

Most Popular Windows Downloads this Week

USB SIM Card Reader Software 3.0.1.5 - Backup Tools - system-utilities/backup-tools
Internet Download Manager 6.30.8 - Download Managers - internet-networking/download-managers
HexCmp 2.34.12 - File Comparison - system-utilities/file-comparison
PDF to DWG Converter 7.1 9.5 - CAD - graphics/cad
CodeTwo Public Folders 5.0 - Product Addons - business/product-addons
Site Translator 4.14 - Web Site Monitoring - web-authoring/web-site-monitoring
A Matrix 3D Screensaver 1.2 - Screen Savers - shell-desktop/screen-savers
Accounting Solutions 3.0.1.5 - Accounting - business/accounting
FSUM 2.52 - File Comparison - system-utilities/file-comparison
A-Z Contacts Manager 3.1.0.57 - Automotive Info Databases - information-management/automotive-info-databases